Home  -  News  -  ENRWA renews its Board of Directors

News CNUE, 29 March 2021

ENRWA renews its Board of Directors

During the ENRWA General Assembly of 10 March 2021, elections were held for the renewal of the Board of Directors by videoconference. Five directors were elected. Meeting on 22 March 2021, the directors elected Mr Octavian ROGOJANU, notary in Romania, as President of the association, then appointed Mr Anne WUILQUOT, notary in Belgium, and Mr Viktor MÁTÉ, notary in Hungary, as Vice-Presidents, Mr Pierre-Luc VOGEL, notary in France, as Treasurer, as well as Mr Sonja KRALJ, notary in Slovenia, as Secretary of the ENRWA.

_Data protection

In order to provide you with the best possible service and to offer you a personalised service, the site uses cookies (functional cookies, analytical cookies). If you would like more information on the use of cookies, you can consult our cookie policy > Legal informations